Ime Priimek Telefon E-mail
Brigita Žiberna 02/ 300-48-22 brigita.ziberna@iei.si
Darinka Ignjatović 02/ 300-48-32 darinka.ignjatovic@iei.si
Duška Czurda 02/ 300-48-17 duska.czurda@iei.si
Irena Kopač 02/ 300-48-28 irena.kopac@iei.si
Kristijan Lukas 02/ 300-48-31 kristijan.lukas@iei.si
Maša Ignjatović 02/ 300-48-21 masa.ignjatovic@iei.si
Polona Lah 02/ 300-48-11 polona.lah@iei.si
Robert Potrč 02/ 300-48-27 robert_potrc@iei.si_
Sabina Žaja 02/ 300-48-14 sabina.zaja@iei.si
Samo Izlakar 02/ 300-48-40 samo.izlakar@iei.si
Sebastjana Klepec 02/ 300-48-43 sebastjana.klepec@iei.si
Simona Gobec 02/ 300-48-39 simona.gobec@iei.si
Slavica Česnik 02/ 300-48-25 slavica.cesnik@iei.si
Slavko Šuman 02/ 300-48-24 slavko.suman@iei.si
Sonja Vajda 02/ 300-48-34 sonja.vajda@iei.si
Tamara Ježovnik 02/ 300-48-23 tamara.jezovnik@iei.si
Toni Žižek 02/ 300-48-15 toni.zizek@iei.si
Uroš Krajnc 02/ 300-48-18 uros.krajnc@iei.si
Željko Blažeka 02/ 300-48-12 zeljko.blazeka@iei.si
Zoran Mirič 02/ 300-48-44 zoran.miric@iei.si

Število vseh zaposlenih: 20

Nazaj