Wastewater treatment plants and biogas plants
Sewage systems
Waste management
Water supply
Water Source Management and soil use
Research and development

Employees Maribor

Ecological engineering institut d.o.o.

Ljubljanska 9

2000 Maribor


Secretariate: 02/ 300-48-11
Fax: 02/ 300-48-35
E-mail: iei@iei.si

 

Director:

Željko Blažeka, Univ.Dipl.Civil.Ing.

TEL.: 02/300-48-12

GSM: 031/386-333

zeljko.blazeka@iei.si

Deputy director:

D.Sc. Uroš Krajnc, Univ.Dipl.Civil.Ing.

TEL.: 02/300-48-18

GSM: 041/680-894

uros.krajnc@iei.si


Technical director:

Danilo Šilec, Univ.Dipl.Mech.Ing.

TEL.: 02/300-48-13

GSM: 041/622-021

danilo.silec@iei.si

   

Boštjan Belšak, Dipl.Civil.Ing.

TEL.: 02/300-48-41

GSM: 051/385-241

bostjan.belsak@iei.si

Polona Brezovšek, Univ.Dipl.Biol.

TEL.: 02/300-48-43

GSM: 040/713-101

polona.brezovsek@iei.si

Dušana Czurda, Univ.Dipl.Civil.Ing.

TEL.: 02/300-48-17

GSM: 031/850-148

duska.czurda@iei.si

Slavica Česnik, Dipl.Ing.Chem.Techn.

TEL.: 02/300-48-25

slavica.cesnik@iei.si

Boštjan Feguš, Univ.Dipl.Ing.Geol.

TEL.: 02/300-48-39

bostjan.fegus@iei.si

Marko Golnar, Univ.Dipl.Traff.Ing.

TEL.: 02/300-48-30

marko.golnar@iei.si

Maša Ignjatović, Univ.Dipl.Biol.

TEL.: 02/300-48-42

masa.ignjatovic@iei.si

Lovro Jamšek,   Civil.Techn.

TEL.: 02/300-48-45

lovro.jamsek@iei.si


Jernej Jerman,  Communal Ing.

TEL.: 02/300-48-15

jernej.jerman@iei.si

D.Sc. Aleš Kolmanič, Univ.Dipl.Agric.Ing.

TEL.: 02/300-48-29

ales.kolmanic@iei.si

M.Sc. Irena Kopač, Univ.Dipl.Civil.Ing.

TEL.: 02/300-48-28

GSM: 031/640-530

irena.kopac@iei.si

Tomaž Kopač

TEL.: 02/300-48-26

GSM: 051/654-260

tomaz.kopac@iei.si

Uroš Kos,   Dipl.Civil.Ing.

TEL.: 02/300-48-38

GSM: 031/784-210

uros.kos@iei.si
 

Andreja Krajnc

TEL.: 02/300-48-31

andreja.krajnc@iei.si

Peter Krajnc

TEL.: 02/300-48-36

GSM: 041/321-965

peter.krajnc@iei.si

M.Sc. Petra Kralj Marhold, Univ.Dipl.Civil.Ing.

TEL.: 02/300-48-20

GSM: 031/623-878

petra.kralj@iei.si

Polona Lah, Bus.Secr.

TEL. tajništvo: 02/300-48-11

GSM: 031/640-560

polona.lah@iei.si

Ines Levačić, Univ.Dipl.Econ.Ing.

TEL.: 02/300-48-37

GSM: 040/361-205

ines.levacic@iei.si

Kristijan Lukas, Civil Ing.

TEL.: 02/300-48-33

kristijan.lukas@iei.si

Tamara Osim, Dipl.Econ.

TEL.: 02/300-48-23

GSM: 031/467-714

tamara.osim@iei.si

Sašo Pocajt, Univ.Dipl.Civil.Ing.

TEL.: 02/300-48-32

saso.pocajt@iei.si

Sonja Strmšek, Univ.Dipl.Civil.Ing.

TEL.: 02/300-48-27

sonja.strmsek@iei.si

Alojz Šuman, Mech.Tech.

TEL.: 02/300-48-24

slavko.suman@iei.si

Viktorija Vargazon, Econ.Tech

TEL. računovodstvo: 02/300-48-16

vika@iei.si

Sabina Žaja, Univ.Dipl.Civil.Ing.

TEL.: 02/300-48-21

GSM: 041/213-033

sabina.zaja@iei.si

Brigita Žiberna, Civil.Ing.  

TEL.: 02/300-48-22

GSM: 031/640-520

brigita.ziberna@iei.si


Matjaž Novak

matjaz.novak@nib.si

Kristina Obu Vazner

kristina.obu@iei.si

Kristina Pestotnik

kristina.pestotnik@ijs.si

Jasna Smolar

jasna.smolar@fgg.uni-lj.si

Janja Vrzel

janja.vrzel@iei.si

Mojca Zupanc

mojca.zupanc@iei.si


 

Ecological engineering institute d.o.o. Ljubljanska ulica 9
2000 Maribor, SI
T: +386 (0)2 30 04 811
F: +386 (0)2 30 04 835
iei@iei.si

 

Izdelava spletne strani: NAVDIH.NET